Book shopping

Got back to London this morning. Didn’t do much until the evening. We went to Wimbledon town to jalan-jalan (ie walk) cos we needed to get some food for the weekend.

We ended up buying books… not one, not two, we bought 8 books in total!! hahahaha the bookshop was having sale… cant resists.

Here’s the list of books we bought:

  • Nigella Express (Cat, now that I’m back home, I can start trying out her recipes! So excited)
  • Terry Pratcher – Wintersmith
  • Jed Rubenfeld – The Interpretation of Murder
  • JK Rowling – Harry Potter & the Deathly Hallows
  • Kate Mosse – Labyrinth
  • Little John’s Britain
  • Thomas Harris – Hannibal Rising
  • Duncan Bannatyne – Anyone Can Do It, My Story

Can you tell who choose which book?

dsc02103.JPG

3 thoughts on “Book shopping”

  1. I’m so jealous! Can you believe it, Nigella’s new book isn’t out in Oz yet till Nov?! Sometimes Oz is really slow with certain things 😛

    Happy Cooking! Please show me the mouth-watering results- I’d love to read about it!

Leave a comment