Winter is coming.

And I”m not talking about Game of Thrones.

The weather is becoming colder last week.  Then combined with the lack of sleep, I’ve caught the cold bug.  The whole weekend was then spent mainly sleeping.  Dav was very kind.  Not only did he do all the cooking and fulfill all my food demands, he also cleaned up the house.  Can’t ask for more. 🙂

This afternoon I decide to exert some energy and started putting together the second display of my lapel pins collection.

Craft time! Putting a display for my pins collection. Work in progress. It’s actually quite hard to decide on the sequence. Dav keeps telling me not to ‘arrange’ the pins.

New home display done! End product.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

