Lapel Pin Collection

I’ve always been an lapel pin collector since I was a teenager. Not sure why I like it or fascinated with it. So over the years I’ve collected a huge collection and it has just been kept in a box. So recently I’ve decided that it is time to show off my collection.

After a thorough search online, I found an interesting idea on eHow website. It was simple and effective. Here’s the first display of my pins collection. Will have to bring home my collection in KL so that I can make more of this.

The result.

It is now displayed on the corridor wall.

2 thoughts on “Lapel Pin Collection

  1. Hey looks good! Nice way to bring a personal touch into your home. 🙂 We have heaps of pins too, they’re all pinned on hats or caps, and displayed inside our cabinets.

Leave a Reply

