Homemade Meringue

We bought a box a fresh strawberries from Wholefood yesterday and instantly I thought of Eton Mess!

So I baked meringue for the first time… it is so easy to make… I always thought that it is very difficult.

It turns out very well, crunchy outside, chewy inside! Next time I will add flavours to it.

 Although I didn’t have cream, 2 out of 3 ingredients is good enough for me.

One thought on “Homemade Meringue

  1. Yummo! I love meringues and strawberries! Never made an eton mess before, looks quite delicious even without the cream. 🙂

Leave a Reply

