Choco Éclair – First attempt

One of my nephew (Marcus) favourite food is éclair.

So I decided to try to make it during my holiday. It is not very difficult to make but the end result wasnt as expected. BUT it still tasted very good, so Dav declared. Prolly need to try it again before I can present it to my nephew.

My christmast gift from Jas. Thanks! It is so much more accurate and convenient to bake now. Loving it!!!!

End results. When shown to my nephew he told my Tache it looks like sausages. :S

Leave a Reply

