Home sweet home

It has been 5 weeks since I was home alone.

I was back in KL for 3 weeks on a business trip and then after that my parents came to London with me in preparation for my younger sis’ wedding in Liverpool. So one week was spent taking my parents around London and then we were off to Liverpool for the wedding. After that my elder sis and her family came back to London with us for one week before they head off to Amsterdam to continue their holiday.

It was a freaking busy 5 weeks!!

Our neighbour has been away for the summer as well and got back yesterday. They gave us 2 bunches of roses to inform us that they are home. How sweet.

Roses from my neighbour

I will be blogging more now that I’m back in action…

 

Leave a Reply

