Can it get any busier?

Unfortunately the answer is YES.

I’ve never physically feels so tired for such a long period of time. I’ve been moving along doing one thing to another. In fact, I’m typing this in the Virgin Train Lounge in Euston station. I’m on my way to Manchester for a 4 days conference.

I’ve been training new auditors the past week. My second time!!! Although it is quite challenging and tiring but it was fun. I seem to learn a lot of things even though I’m passing on my knowledge to my colleagues. Besides training, there’s still the audit that needs to be managed, interviews to be conducted as I’m still short of one team member and inducting a new manager into the organisation. I can foresee this year my multi-tasking skill will be tested and it will be a challenging year.

Next month, Dav and I will be off to South Africa for 3 weeks. I’m glad that we arranged all the necessary bookings months in advance. So now we can just relax and wait for the day we will fly off.

Before I sign off, I want to give a big shout out to Darren and Lili. “Congrats!! Can’t wait to see lil Katherine Koh”.

One thought on “Can it get any busier?

Leave a Reply

