We're back!

In London and also online.

Our router broke down 2 days before our holiday. So we didnt bother requesting for a new one until we got back from Spain. Then it took us almost 1 week to receive a new one.

I’ve also been crazy busy since we got back from Spain. I have been training new auditors this week for 5 days. It is definitely hard work. Everyday 8am in office and home by 7pm. It was sooo tiring until I would sleep at 9pm every night. I’m still trying to recover from it!

There is still no time to blog about our Spain trip (which was relaxing and fun) and upload the pictures. My sis and her fiance was visiting this weekend and I have to get ready to attend a conference in Paris tomorrow…

Will try to slowly get back into blogging…. keep checking this space for updates.

Leave a comment