Hey Borat, I might come and visit!

I’ve just been told that I will be sent to Kazakhstan for work next month. Now this is all pending travel and budget approval but somehow it is quite exciting.

Firstly it will be my first visit to Central Asia, have never been to Kazakhstan thus the trip will contribute to my obsession of visiting ALL the countries (my last count was 41 countries). Then Dav agreed to come over and spend some time out there with me. Fantastic ideas… Spain can wait some other time.. LoL

Now let’s see if it will take place.

2 thoughts on “Hey Borat, I might come and visit!

Leave a Reply

