Vauxhall City Farm

Dav has been crazy about ferrets lately. He keeps telling me he wants to have one as a pet.

Few days ago he found a farm in London which has ferrets. So yesterday we decided to check out the farm to have a look.

The farm is located in Vauxhall, very near to the train station. It is relatively big and has quite a few animals. Now Dav is very much into the animals, while I’m indifferent. But when I saw they also have a big garden with lots of different flowers and plants, I got excited (as you can see from my pictures collection, I only have one picture of the animal!).

I LOVE the sunflower in the garden. I was surprised they have apple and grape trees too.

If you’re into animals and plants, this place is definitely worth a visit. It’s free too!

http://www.flickr.com/apps/slideshow/show.swf?v=71649

2 thoughts on “Vauxhall City Farm

Leave a Reply

