Shoe shopping

I’m not much of a shoe person. 2 pairs of working shoes will last me at least 1 year. Then since living in London, I’ve added boots to my shoe collection.

When I was in Brazil, I went slightly crazy shopping for shoes. This is partly becos my colleague keep telling me Brazilian leather is very good. So I ended up buying a pair of boots, a pair leather heels and 2 pair of Havaianas (one World Cup limited edition).

I won’t need to buy another pair of shoes for a very very long time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

