Couple picture

It has occurred to me that Dav and I do not have a lot of opportunities to take picture as a couple when we’re out and about. Most of the time we take each other’s picture or will be busy taking picture of something with our own camera. The situation is not improving now since I got my own DSLR.

Anyhow, when my youngest sis came to visit, she took a very nice picture of us in Borough Market. What do you think?? I really like it. 🙂

This picture was taken with Canon 450D.

5 thoughts on “Couple picture

  1. This is a great photo of the both of you… both look happy, esp Step, and the blurred background is a nice touch.

    but ahh… what’s with the advertising for Canon? 🙂

  2. Thanks all!

    Chrish, the display of Canon brand is not intentional. Didnt even realise it is so prominent until u mentioned it.

    J, I will tell him you say he looks like an uncle! hahahahaha

Leave a Reply

