Book review: Millenium Trilogy

I have finally finished reading the Millenium Trilogy !!

The books were written by a Swedish author Stieg Larsson, who died after submitting the novels to his publisher.

I first heard about this author from my French colleague. She keeps telling me that the book is really good. At that time she was reading the French version. Then when we shopped for books to bring with us on our Trans-Siberian trip, I decided to read the first book. Since then I havent been able to put down the book until this morning at 0330 I finished the third book. It got too exciting until I cant resists to put it down and go to sleep.

All 3 books have now been made into 3 movies but in Swedish. My next task will be to look for the movie with English subtitle so I can watch and understand the movie.

I would highly recommend this book to everyone! Read it and let me know what you think…

p/s: I regret buying Dan Brown’s Lost Symbol. His book is no where as exciting as the Millenium Trilogy.

One thought on “Book review: Millenium Trilogy

  1. oo..i just finished reading this trilogy too! It is really good, the development of the character esp…. and the story line really captures you.

Leave a Reply

