In love with London

I’m sooo happy to be back… Firstly I miss my hubby and my bed!! Secondly I miss the social life here. There’s so much to see and do in London. Some do not require much moolah either (thats £). So this is a quick update on my social calendar.

Oh Dav also show me there’s a London Walks podcast which is free to download. You can just follow their podcast and walk around London town and it provides good commentary on the local history and information. We decided to do at least one walk a week! Cant wait!

Btw, summer is coming soon and the day is longer and warmer!! Yipee…

2 thoughts on “In love with London

  1. hehe…i used to (still do) feel the same way ! its such an exciting place, and I’m glad I have yr blog to keep in the loop of what’s going on …

Leave a Reply

