What am I doing here?

I’ve moved to another city in Brazil. A city by the name of Porto Alegre. This place is no Rio, definitely way smaller than Rio PLUS there’s no beach just outside the hotel …. Then on the first day of work, I got a surprise when it took me 40 mins to get to the factory. I was told previously that the factory is in Porto Alegre.. but NO!! The factory is actually in another smaller city by the name of Cachoeirinha.

At least I’ve been put up in an apartment hotel. So I got kitchen facilities and also a mini living room. I’ve been going to the supermarket stocking up on snacks and drinks.

I cant wait to go home!!! I’m all alone in this city.. it’s gonna be a boring boring weekend.

Leave a Reply

