eeeewwwwwwww!

this morning in the tube on the way to work, I saw the most unbelieveable thing!

a lady carrying a £500 Mulberry bag leave her bag on the tube floor…. EEEEEWWWWWWW!!!!

the tube floor is the most disgusting! how can she do that?!?!?

I quickly texted my friend and her response was “haha I’m pleased that you noticed bag now”. She was helping me look for a handbag when I express my intention to get one after Christmas. Actually come to think about it, the only reason why I noticed was because that bag (Bayswater to be exact) was one of the initial bag I liked. But I couldnt see myself paying so much money for it.

at this point, I think I would rather have many many small things vs one very expensive thing…

7 thoughts on “eeeewwwwwwww!

  1. I thought of the exact same thing, but I gave her benefits of the doubt. Again, no handbags should be placed there, what a disgraced!

  2. Argh! No way! What a terrible thing to do to something so beautiful. The woman should be stripped of all future bag privileges and her bag given to someone who would love it tenderly.

    FYI, my bags get their own seat at the table, after I’ve wiped the chair of course! Else they sit on my lap. 🙂

Leave a Reply

