1 Jan 2009

First day of the year was spent at home. Playing games and watching DVDs. đŸ˜›

I just unpacked my shoppings and did a round of spring cleaning of my wardrobe. Decided to donate some old clothes which I’m not wearing anymore. This will make space for new ones !! hehehehe already yesterday in the NYE’s party at a friend’s place we made plans to go window shopping tmrw !! This time we will be going to Sloan Square. Everyone is going because they are ‘helping’ me to get a handbag (see previous post). But deep down I know they are keen to look see look see themselves… if u know what I mean *wink*wink*

One thought on “1 Jan 2009

Leave a Reply

