Happy New Year !!!

This week has been busy busy busy …. and it was all about shopping shopping and more shopping đŸ˜›

It started with shopping in Canary Wharf. I meet up with my friends staying at the ‘other side of the world’ (majority of my friends stay in the south east while we stay in south west). Then I was introduced to factory outlet shopping in UK. We made plans to go the next day. I am happy to say it was quite a fruitful day except I didnt get what I wanted to buy …. a handbag!!

So besides gaming, I have been shopping… then there’s the eating.. never ending feast. We made plans to have NYE’s dinner nearby a friend’s place. Is this what holiday is all about ?? Can I live like this if I’m not working?? I dont think I can… besides I dont think this lifestyle is sustainable!!!

Have a great celebration and new year!

Leave a Reply

