Assessing your body heat

Uniqlo recently launched their range of HeatTech Thermal wear. Seeing that I will be in Denmark for 2 weeks, we decided to check it out. I ended up buying 4 thermal top in 4 different colours and 2 different styles. I have to admit indeed it worked quite well.. keeping me warm while maintaining my own personal style. I think it even ‘enhanced’ my style.. hahahahaha

Anyway, they are running a campaign for that range and had these camera to take your thermal image. They will advise you on which part of your body is emitting the most heat or losing the most heat and also what kind of protection you need. I’ve been advise that I need to wear a hat / beanie cos my forehead is emitting alot of heat thus I need some more of protection.

2 thoughts on “Assessing your body heat

Leave a Reply

