Thanks babe!

Landed this morning from Cape Town, South Africa. Was away for a week. Got home tired and dreaded the unpacking and cleaning I have to do.

Surprise surpise! Not only was all the dishes in the kitchen cleaned. Dav even prepared food for me in case I’m hungry (plus he knows I dont cook!) hahahahaha

Thanks babe!! Love you!

Came home to see 2 bright orange sticky notes in heart shape on the fridge and the oven…

So there’s spagetti in the fridge.

and then there’s chicken drumsticks in the oven.

That’s lunch cooked by my husband!! It’s very yummy !

3 thoughts on “Thanks babe!

  1. Awww.. I think we need some romance in our everday life. For me, I just call or leave a text message and never once love notes. Should take lesson from Dav. Good on you Dav!

Leave a Reply

