Long journey home

Am sitting in Lima airport lounge now heading back to KL via Santiago and Sydney. I’m not leaving because the work is completed…. but I’m leaving because I need to be with my family.

And so the long long journey begins.

  • 4 hrs flight to Santiago from Lima.
  • 11 hrs transit time in Santiago
  • 18 hrs flight to Sydney via Auckland from Santiago
  • 3 hrs transit time in Sydney
  • 8 hrs flight to KL

Total: 44 hrs journey

Just in case you’re thinking it’s gonna be a comfortable flight cos of business class… you’re sooo WRONG… I’m travelling in economy this time.

It’s gonna be worth the trip!

p.s: for those in KL …. hopefully we can catch up while I’m in town.

4 thoughts on “Long journey home

Leave a Reply

