Hair cut in Lima

Again…. I couldnt stand my dry hair which is full of split ends.. I decided to get another hair cut and went to the hair salon in the hotel thinking that it’s a 5 star hotel, they would at least understand some form of English. How wrong I was….

Let just say I had to go to the reception to get a translation of what I wanted done. Here’s the end result

newhair1.jpg

The hair stylist layered my hair to the max when I asked him to just trim the ends….

newhair2.jpg

The end of my hair is still quite wavy, effects from the perm…

So what do you think?

Leave a Reply

