Bienvenido a Chile!

I have safely arrived in Santiago, Chile. It’s been a long long flight and lots of shopping was done on the way here.

Firstly my team leaders (2 of them) each bought a Wii in the airport under the pretend to foster team work while in Chile/ Peru!! They also got 4 games each with the package!

Then while walking around the new Madrid airport, I bought a pair of Tous earring and purse!!

I think I will stay away from the shopping mall as long as I can!

img_6301.jpg

View from the plane as we flew in to Santiago.

Leave a Reply

