Indo Mie – Mee Goreng

mi-goreng.jpg

I was invited to join the ‘I’m a fan of Mi Goreng’ page few weeks ago. I ate a lot of these when I was studying in Australia then the urge stopped when I got home. Well, we always get it in mamak… it was almost like a must to have it when lepaking in mamak.

So as we have moved to London, the urge wasn’t really that strong until I saw the page on Facebook!!! A week after that, we went to Chinatown and bought a box of it!!!!

It has been our staple food for the weekend…. hahahahahahaa…. it’s so yummy!!!!

7 thoughts on “Indo Mie – Mee Goreng

  1. Ahhhh…Indomee reminds me of the fabulous townhouse days back in Uni :):):)

    I’m a true “one and a half” girl 🙂

  2. Cat, It is Fattening as Hell! But tastes sooo good. 🙂 It’s my emergency food, I have a box in the cupboard too! Only thing I don’t like about it is, it leaves a really onion-y aftertaste when you finish.

Leave a Reply

