What the devil is this? (Part 2)

you must be wondering was there ever a part 1 ??? hhahahaha This is a continuance post from my singapura kawan. Saw this cute gadget on friend’s blog and thought it was very cute. Then he actually bought one in Singapura and sent it to London !!!! It finally arrived last Saturday. Thanks a lot Mike!!

untitled-1.jpg

It’s actually a charger holder. What an cool design. As you can see it fits my blackberry charger and Dav’s iphone charger nicely.

img_6247.jpg

but it didnt fit my Nokia charger…. alamak… some more my nokia is my personal mobile.

I really like it though… it’s like an extra design on the wall which u can remove and place it in other parts of your wall….

2 thoughts on “What the devil is this? (Part 2)

  1. On hindsight I should have sent you the angel one too. But not as cute as the devil one. Nevermind if i see it again will get one for you.

    Glad you like it.

Leave a Reply

