Last day of holiday

It’s already Friday. 2 weeks have come and gone. What have I done for the past 2 weeks?

  • Eat, sleep and do nothing – this is an everyday affair
  • Shopping – did this for 3 days!
  • Learn Spanish – finally started and now I can greet ppl, say goodbye, say my name and where I’m from. Moving on to asking for a hotel room next (will write about the material I bought to learn this new language soon)
  • Cook & Bake – did a lot of this much to Dav’s delight.
  • Watch DVD and tv – we watched a lot of Top Gear (currently our fav program about car reviews and car adventures)
    • That is about all I did… it’s back to work on Monday.

      Leave a Reply

      