Pro-wannabe

Thanks to Dav for lending me his camera for my Spain trip. I was experimenting with his camera when I was taken to a restaurant by the water during sunset. Babe, this is the outcome of me playing ard with the ISO function. Let me know what you think. Some of the pics are quite dark…

dsc01385.JPG

Taken from the van, on the way to the restaurant. I quite like the various colours in the sky.

dsc01391.JPG

That’s the walkway leading to the entrance of the restaurant. Check out the cute little hut. It would be very romantic to have dinner with your partner here.

dsc01392.JPG

Here’s another view. The entrance is on the left.

dsc01393.JPG

View of the bay from the restaurant.

dsc01401.JPG

Amazing sky.

dsc01403.JPG

This is one of my fav pic.

One thought on “Pro-wannabe

Leave a Reply

