HK

Steph’s off flying again. After staying in HKG for 2 weeks with Steph, I’m finally alone… hehehehe. I have moved back in to the apartment that I was staying in the last trip near Hong Hum station. Away from the hustle and bustle in Causeway Bay. Loved every minute I was there with Steph, food and companion was great.

One of the outings, we hanged out in her colleagues place after dinner and played PS3… yep, brilliant stuff. I was totally amazed by its awesome graphics. Although Steph kept saying that she sucked in playing games, she beat me flat in the first try.. we played tennis. Nice try babe, I know you ‘can’ play games real well. So don’t be modest.

We should get invest one ourself eh? Heheheheeheh…

Leave a Reply

