It's a small world

Been quite shocked to find out alot of my friends know ppl I’ve met.

  1. 2 friends knows ppl who were on the same Japan trip as me.
  2. Another friend’s sister and brother in-law was also in the same Japan trip.
  3. My primary school classmates which I have not been in touch with, happens to know my ex-colleague. I just found out only.. hehehe They have been playin squash everyweek!

This leads me to sing:

it’s a world of laughter, a world of tears
it’s a world of hopes, it’s a world of fear
there’s so much that we share
that it’s time we’re aware
it’s a small world after all

there is just one moon
and one golden sun
and a smile means
friendship to everyone
though the mountains divide
and the oceans are wide
it’s a small world after all 

it’s a small world after all
it’s a small world after all
it’s a small world after all
it’s a small, small world

(sing to the tune of disneyland’s its a small world ride)

 

2 thoughts on “It's a small world

Leave a Reply

