And the results… (drum rolls pls!)

My discussion only lasted 1/2 hr. In summary, it’s good. Am really please that my boss thinks so highly of me. I’m not trying to be ‘perasan’. But there’s still ALOT of room for improvement. He is going to recommend that I attend an international training (finance excellence programme). Not sure whether finance is the right area I shld venture into since I’m not a very finance person.. but he says it will be good for networking and prolly help me learnt how to increase my confidence. So hopefully this year will be another excellent year for me!

4 thoughts on “And the results… (drum rolls pls!)

Leave a Reply

