Another surprise!!

Not sure what has gotten into Dav… maybe he loves me too much. He gave me another surprised gift! This time it is a Swarovski Crystal Mini Butterfly Pendant. He bought it when he was in HK.

According to him, he was in a shopping frenzy when it was time to fly home. So he went ard the airport and started looking for stuff to buy. Since I am kinda crazy abt butterfly, he thought it wld be nice to get me another one. He also bought my parents tea leaves and chinese biscuits.

Thanks babe! *muak*

One thought on “Another surprise!!

  1. I didn’t know you like butterflys -Learn something new about my friends everyday:) Love this blog thing!BTW, it looks absolutely gorgeous! (will match your ring too!)

Leave a Reply

