CISA Exam

I am so damn BORED with studying already!!!! I mean, its always good to gain more knowledge… its so damn boring!
Ok. I know I shouldnt be complaining esp when I have been given 2 wks off from work to do revision since the exam is only 5 days away! But I cant seem to waste more time doing other things.. for example, check emails, sleep, watch tv/dvd, surf the net, blogging, check out new ipod gadgets, etc, etc, etc… the list just goes on and on and on…

To make the full use of my study break.. I went out n bought 2 new novels .. muahahahahahah so bad man….. There are:

  1. Dan Brown – The Da Vinci Code
  2. Terry Pratchett – Pyramids

Ppl with good studying method is most welcome to share it with me….

One thought on “CISA Exam

Leave a Reply

